Impressionen
 Gerhard Deppen
(Geschäftsleitung / Einkauf)

Telefon: 0541 58487-21
Telefax: 0541 58487-821
E-Mail: geschaeftsleitung@glas-deppen.de
  Andreas Deppen
(Geschäftsleitung / Gutachter / Außendienst)

Telefon: 0541 58487-24
Telefax: 0541 58487-824
E-Mail: a.deppen@glas-deppen.de
  Jürgen Grave
(Geschäftsleitung / Buchhaltung)

Telefon: 0541 58487-22
Telefax: 0541 58487-822
E-Mail: j.grave@glas-deppen.de
 
         
 Katrin Deppen
(Vertrieb / Außendienst)

Telefon: 0541 58487-23
Telefax: 0541 58487-823
E-Mail: k.deppen@glas-deppen.de
  Eike Hagen
(Vertrieb / Außendienst)

Telefon: 0541 58487-12
Telefax: 0541 58487-812
E-Mail: e.hagen@glas-deppen.de
  Svenja Preiß
(Vertrieb / Auftragsbearbeitung)

Telefon: 0541 58487-15
Telefax: 0541 58487-815
E-Mail: s.preiss@glas-deppen.de
 
         
 Jörg Höving
(Vertrieb / Auftragsbearbeitung)

Telefon: 0541 58487-14
Telefax: 0541 58487-814
E-Mail: j.hoeving@glas-deppen.de
  Marc Zurlutter
(Vertrieb / Kalkulation)

Telefon: 0541 58487-17
Telefax: 0541 58487-817
E-Mail: m.zurlutter@glas-deppen.de
  Nadine Geringhoff
(Vertrieb / Kalkulation)

Telefon: 0541 58487-16
Telefax: 0541 58487-816
E-Mail: n.geringhoff@glas-deppen.de
 
         
 Antje Erking
(Buchhaltung)

Telefon: 0541 58487-22
Telefax: 0541 58487-822
E-Mail: a.erking@glas-deppen.de
  Carolin Heuer
(Vertrieb / Barverkauf)

Telefon: 0541 58487-11
Telefax: 0541 58487-811
E-Mail: info@glas-deppen.de
  Tobias Vahrenhorst
(Vertrieb / Auftragsbearbeitung)

Telefon: 0541 58487-10
Telefax: 0541 58487-811
E-Mail: info@glas-deppen.de
 
         
 Andreas Berning
(Betriebsleiter)

Telefon: 0541 58487-20
Telefax: 0541 58487-826
E-Mail: a.berning@glas-deppen.de
  Dennis Lüssenheide
(Versandleiter)

Telefon: 0541 58487-26
Telefax: 0541 58487-826
E-Mail: d.luessenheide@glas-deppen.de
  Christian Willmann
(Außendienst)

Mobil: 0178 5848719
Telefax: 0541 58487-819
E-Mail: c.willmann@glas-deppen.de
 
         
 Antonius Börger
(Außendienst)

Mobil: 0178 5848718
Telefax: 0541 58487-818
E-Mail: a.boerger@glas-deppen.de